Executives


Gilles Butcher

President

president@kwmbsa.ca
519-574-2017


Tammy Lucin-Carroll

Vice President

vp@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Yvonne Ip

Treasurer

treasurer@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Kirsten Hinz

Registrar

registrar@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Sandi Swan

Secretary

secretary@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Tim Swan

Umpire in Chief

uic@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Erin Ryan

Umpire Scheduler

uicscheduler@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Scott Ryan

Fields and Schedules

fields@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Shontelle Lucin-Carroll

Uniform and Trophies

uniforms@kwmbsa.ca


Shon Carroll

Sponsorship

sponsorship@kwmbsa.csa


Angelina Ziesemer

Media Relations

media@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Susanne Kish

Fundraising

fundraising@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Kirsten Lewis

HouseLeagueConvenor1

info@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Desiree Volcansek

HouseLeagueConvenor2

info@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Vacant

Director At Large 1

info@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Vacant

Director at Large 2

info@kwmbsa.ca
519*-579-2888


Upcoming Events


Feb. 24, 2024 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Rim Park Try it Demo day
Rim Park Field House

read more »


May. 04, 2024

Opening Day
Wilson Park
Opening Day 2019

read more »


Jun. 08, 2024 to Jun. 09, 2024

Mite and Peewee Friendship Tournament
Wilson Park

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information